Discover Our Committee

We Support Each Other
Mr Sunil Hemraj
Mrs Minaxi Hemraj
Committee Member
Mr Ramesh Raikundal
Chief Executive Officer
Ms Geeta Mehay
Vice Chairperson
Miss Poonam Rajani
Committee Member (Co-optee)
Mrs Sheila Bhagat
Housing Officer
Mr Arvinder Mistry
Mrs Parul Rajani
Committee Member
Ms Hina Modi
Secretary (Co-optee)
Mr Mukesh Limachya
Committee Member

All tenant members should report repairs and any other issues to the Cossington Housing team on 0116 3032025.

Proudly powered by